Kontakt

Marknadsföreningen i Värmland
Box 570
651 12 Karlstad

info@marknadsforeningen.nu


Ordförande
Julia Lissel
Utbildare Front-end, Brobygrafiska
076-8003971
julia.lissel@nullsunne.se

Vice Ordförande
Josefine Johansson
Josefine.johansson@nullgoldstorm.se

Kassör
Synne Nyland
Kommunikationschef på The Swedish Cider Company
Synne.nyland@nullswedishcider.se

Sekreterare
Josefin Wallin
Josefin@nullhellokommunikation.se

Tomas Holmberg
tomas@nulltomasholmberg.se

Thomas Hoflin
Thomas@nulladvant.se

Jesper Blomgren
jeppe@nullrymdskeppet.se